What happens if a post is deleted?

If a post is deleted, or comments are closed, and a user at some point in the future replies to the post via email, a notification is sent to the user. The notification nicely lets the user know that their comment could not be published, and that they should visit the permanent link of the post for further information.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us